Special Session Roster

This is the list of all special sessions volunteers. Due to limits on session size, earning session involvement is on a “first to confirm” basis.
Since projects and manpower needs are planned, volunteers that confirm are expected to show up, unless (of course) they are knowingly exposed to the virus or feel unwell. Then, like work, please contact us as soon as you know. Thanks!
In addition to ten volunteer positions, for each session, there will be two alternates.
Alternates, on a session roster, referenced as (A1) and (A2), earn a spot on a future session.

Special Session Roster:

Adam Wagenbach

Art Tuftee

Bret Turner

Cedar Salazar

Craig Postler

Don Hanna

Gary Moody

Indira Rouw

Jerry Granahan

Jim “JT” Taylor

Matt Hixson

Olivia LaCount

Teressa Walsh

Zoe Slabododnik


Please email us to add your name.



One response to “Special Session Roster

  1. Pingback: October “Special Sessions”… | Skagit Trail Builders

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s