Our Volunteer Roster

Volunteering, like most things, changed due to the virus. Phase 3 is allowing us to add a few more volunteers, but for the most part the Safety protocols are unchanged. Session sizes continue to be limited, and volunteer spots are earned on a “first to confirm” basis.

Since manpower needs are carefully planned, if you “confirm” for a session you will be expected. The exceptions are if you feel unwell, or believe you may have been exposed to the virus.

Each session is comprised of two “separate” outdoor events. Each has fifteen (15) available positions, twelve (12) volunteering and three (3) alternate spots. An asterisk denotes frequent involvement, a second even more so.

Please contact us to add your name. Thanks!

Active Volunteer Roster:

Adam Wagenbach **

Aiden O’Neal

Alice Michaelson

Amos Grey

Art Tuftee **

Bret Turner **

Brian Stotts

Carmen Ugalde

Charles Messinger *

Connor Cranston

Craig Emory **

David Swayne

Dean Taylor *

Derek Wyckoff

Don Hanna **

Ellie Slabodnik

Emily Karmy

Gary Moody

Germaine Kornegay

Indira Rouw Wagenbach *

Jami Gramore

Jennifer O’Neal

Jeremy Kindlund **

Jerry Granahan **

Jim “JT” Taylor **

John Yaeger

Kalin Adkerson **

Katya Matsko

Kip Jacob

Leah Litke

Lindsey Dutoit **

Lynn Postler **

Matt Hixson

Melia Grey

Miles Grey

Miranda Henry

Nathan O’Neal

Olivia LaCount

Paul Marczin **

Robert Slabodnik

Shannon Henderson

Susanna Heinze

Tate Cohan

Teressa Walsh

Zoe Slabodnik *


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s